Ocean View Press Since 1996
Tweet Us @Oceanviewpress
HomeBookseBooksChildren's Books

Our Blog @WordPress
Welcome to Ocean View Press
Founded in 1996, Ocean View Press is an independent publishing company located in Boston, Massachusetts. Originally serving as a poetry book distribution outlet in the 1990s and an entertainment blog throughout the 2000s, the company has evolved into our happy little publishing company on the east coast. 

Our business approach includes a strong emphasis on artist development. We work with a network of like-minded artisans and businesses to help our roster reach the widest audience possible. Currently, manuscript submissions are accepted on an invite-only basis. Unsolicited manuscripts will not be accepted. We will be announcing our open submission dates in early 2015.
For more information please:
Contact Us
Hardcover Now Available
Hardcover Now Available
Recent Releases